Robert W. Allen, MBA, ChFC®, CLU® Robert W. Allen, MBA, ChFC®, CLU®
Principal
Direct: (804) 622-1721
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1721
rob@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
David Koren, MBA, ChFC®, CLU® David Koren, MBA, ChFC®, CLU®
Wealth Manager
Direct: (804) 622-1722
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1722
david@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Paul Melnick, AIF, CRPS Paul Melnick, AIF, CRPS

Direct: (804) 418-6289
Office: (804) 270-7626 ext. 1725
paul@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Marcel R. Morin, AIF, CLTC, CFS® Marcel R. Morin, AIF, CLTC, CFS®
Wealth Manager
Direct: (804) 622-1731
Office: (804) 270-7626 ext. 1731
marcel@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Ashby W. Price, CFA, AIF, CRPS Ashby W. Price, CFA, AIF, CRPS
Wealth Manager, Investment Specialist
Direct: (804) 622-1727
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1727
ashby@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Michael P. Smith, CFP® Michael P. Smith, CFP®
Wealth Manager
Direct: (804) 622-1728
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1728
mike@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Jimmy Gift, CFP® Jimmy Gift, CFP®

Direct: 804-622-1733
Office: 804-270-7626 ext.1733
jimmy@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Robbie Koren Robbie Koren
Client Service Representative
Direct: (804) 622-1723
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1723
robbie@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Lynn Melnick Lynn Melnick
Client Service Representative
Direct: (804) 418-6280
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1726
lynn@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Ann Richardson Ann Richardson
Client Service Representative
Direct: (804) 937-7040
ann@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Stephanie Young Stephanie Young
Client Service Representative
Direct: (804) 622-1724
Office: (804) 270-7626, ext. 1724
stephanie@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio
Peyton Morin Peyton Morin
Client Service Representative
Direct: 804-622-1732
Office: 804-270-7626 ext.1732
peyton@capstoneaccess.com
Read Full Bio